شاشات LED احترافية تعمل على تغيير مساحتك

ليمانهوشركة تصنيع شاشات العرض LED الخارجية للأماكن المغلقة

من نحن ؟

Leeman LED, a Leading LED Display Factory & Exporter with 25 Years’ Experience, Supplying High-grade SMD LED Display for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Rental LED Display, Front Service LED Screen, Flexible LED Screen, Poster LED Screen, Transparent LED Screen, Indoor 4K 8K HD LED Display, Perimeter LED Display, LED Display Module and LED Panels.

Leeman Display, Established in 2004, Have Built Good Relationship with LED Display Material Suppliers, like Nationstar, Cree, Nichia, KingLight, Epistar, Novastar, ColorLight, Linsn, Meanwell, MBI and ICN. Meet Customized Requirements, Design and Produce Various LED Display Screen Products, Do Free Technical Support & After-sale Services.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

Leeman High-quality LED Screens with UL,CE,RoHs,FCC,EMC,ETL,ISO Certificates; Strict Quality Control and Efficient Company Management; Professional Overseas Sales Team & Technical Engineers; Provide Customized Products with High Efficienty; Be Responsible, Do What We Promise, Leeman for Strategic Partnership.

منتجات شاشات LED
لا مزيد من الوظائف للعرض
ما الذي قمنا به

P1.86 INDOOR SMALL PITCH CURVED FRONT SERVICE LED DISPLAY

السابق التالي هذه هي شاشة LED الداخلية المنحنية للصيانة الأمامية التي تم الانتهاء منها مؤخرًا من LeemanLED باستخدام وحدة P1.86 مرنة الملعب الصغيرة. ميزة الوحدة المرنة هي أنه يمكن ثنيها ضمن حدود معينة للحصول على تأثير بصري أفضل. تستخدم هذه الشاشة وحدة خطوة صغيرة P1.86 بحجم

Read More »

P10 OUTDOOR FIXED INSTALLATION CABINET LED DISPLAY TO ITALY

السابق التالي هذه شاشة عرض LED لخزانة حديدية مثبتة في الهواء الطلق P10 يتم شحنها إلى إيطاليا. تستخدم شاشة LED هذه حلاً حيث يتم توصيل الكابلات من داخل الخزانة ، لتجنب فوضى الكابلات المرئية من الخارج. أبعاد الخزانات الفردية

Read More »

Dance floor LED display

مع تطور المجتمع الحديث وتقدم التكنولوجيا ، توفر شاشة العرض LED لأرضية الرقص التفاعلية وسيلة أكثر فاعلية للعرض المسرحي ، والتي تعد تكملة مفيدة لمعدات عرض المرحلة الحالية ، وتوفر أيضًا اتجاهًا محتملاً للسوق لمصباح LED عرض شركات التصنيع. شاشة LED لأرضية الرقص Leeman

Read More »

Front service LED screen

شاشة LED للخدمة الأمامية عالية المستوى في الهواء الطلق ، جودة موثوقة ، إضاءة عالية ، P6.67 ، P8 ، P10 ، P10 DIP ، P16 متوفرة ، وحدة قياسية 320x320mm. توفر سلسلة إشارات LED الخارجية للخدمة الأمامية الكثير من الراحة لجميع عملائنا ، ذلك أيضًا في رسوم مناسبة للميزانية. كل منهم لديهم مسار

Read More »

Rental LED screen

يُطلق على شاشة LED للمسرح أيضًا شاشة LED لخلفية المسرح والتي يتم تثبيتها عادةً في أماكن مثل المسرح ، وعرض السمة ، والزفاف ، والحفلات الموسيقية ، والحفلات الموسيقية واسعة النطاق ، والجولة الموسيقية ، وعروض الطريق ، وعروض الأزياء ، وما إلى ذلك. إن شاشة LED للإيجار من Leeman هي منتجات عرض LED جيدة التصميم ومستقرة وموثوقة ومحمولة وجميلة وعالية الجودة. يأتون

Read More »

Commercial LED screen

خزانة شاشة العرض LED الخارجية قل نجاح باهر من خلال خزانة شاشة العرض LED الخارجية عالية الجودة لأنها تعتبر الأفضل في الصناعة. لقد عملنا في هذه الصناعة لسنوات ونجعل العملاء سعداء بخزائن العرض لدينا مثل شاشة العرض LED الخارجية P4 شاشة LED للإعلانات عالية الوضوح ، P6

Read More »

Previous
Next
PROFESSIONAL LED SCREENS THAT REVOLUTIONIZE YOUR SPACE

LeemanLED is a Professional Indoor Outdoor LED Display Manufacturer & Rental LED Screen Supplier from Shenzhen China, Producing Customized LED Displays, Offering 5 Years’ Warranty & 7/24 Technical Support, Looking for Long-Term Partnership.

WHO WE ARE ?

Leeman LED, a Leading LED Display Factory & Exporter with 25 Years’ Experience, Supplying High-grade SMD LED Display for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Rental LED Display, Front Service LED Screen, Flexible LED Screen, Poster LED Screen, Transparent LED Screen, Indoor 4K 8K HD LED Display, Perimeter LED Display, LED Display Module and LED Panels.

Leeman Display, Established in 2004, Have Built Good Relationship with LED Display Material Suppliers, like Nationstar, Cree, Nichia, KingLight, Epistar, Novastar, ColorLight, Linsn, Meanwell, MBI and ICN. Meet Customized Requirements, Design and Produce Various LED Display Screen Products, Do Free Technical Support & After-sale Services.

WHY CHOOSE US?

Leeman High-quality LED Screens with UL,CE,RoHs,FCC,EMC,ETL,ISO Certificates; Strict Quality Control and Efficient Company Management; Professional Overseas Sales Team & Technical Engineers; Provide Customized Products with High Efficienty; Be Responsible, Do What We Promise, Leeman for Strategic Partnership.

LED DISPLAY PRODUCTS
No more posts to show
WHAT WE DONE

P1.86 INDOOR SMALL PITCH CURVED FRONT SERVICE LED DISPLAY

Previous Next This is LeemanLED’s recently completed indoor curved front maintenance LED display using a flexible small pitch P1.86 module.The advantage of the flexible module is that it can be bent within certain limits for better visual impact. This display uses a P1.86 small pitch module with a size of

Read More »

Dance floor LED display

With the development of modern society and the advancement of technology, the interactive Dance floor LED Display provides a more efficient means for the stage show, which is a useful supplement to the current stage display equipment, and also provides a prospective market direction for the LED display manufacturing enterprises. Leeman Dance Floor LED display

Read More »

Front service LED screen

Outdoor high level Front Service LED Display Reliable quality, high luminance , P6.67, P8, P10 , P10 DIP, P16 is available, standard 320x320mm module.Our Outdoor front service LED sign series provides tons of convenience to all of our customers, that too in budget-friendly charges. All of them have a track

Read More »

Rental LED screen

Stage LED display is also called stage background LED display which is usually installed in the places such as stage, theme show, wedding, concert, large-scale concerts, music tour, road show, fashion shows and so on. Leeman Stage Rental LED display are good well designed, stable, reliable, portable, beautifull, high quality LED display products. They come in

Read More »

Commercial LED screen

Outdoor LED Display Screen Cabinet Say WOW with our high-end, quality outdoor LED Display screen Cabinet because they are considered best in the industry. We have been into this industry for years and making customers happy with our display cabinets like P4 Outdoor LED Display High definition Advertising LED Screen, P6

Read More »