Предыдущий
Следующий
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СВЕТОДИОДНЫЕ ЭКРАНЫ, КОТОРЫЕ ИЗМЕНЯТ ВАШЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО

LeemanLEDявляетсяпроизводитель профессиональных внутренних и наружных светодиодных экранов

WHO WE ARE ?

Leeman LED, a Leading LED Display Factory & Exporter with 25 Years’ Experience, Supplying High-grade SMD LED Display for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Rental LED Display, Front Service LED Screen, Flexible LED Screen, Poster LED Screen, Transparent LED Screen, Indoor 4K 8K HD LED Display, Perimeter LED Display, LED Display Module and LED Panels.

Leeman Display, Established in 2004, Have Built Good Relationship with LED Display Material Suppliers, like Nationstar, Cree, Nichia, KingLight, Epistar, Novastar, ColorLight, Linsn, Meanwell, MBI and ICN. Meet Customized Requirements, Design and Produce Various LED Display Screen Products, Do Free Technical Support & After-sale Services.

WHY CHOOSE US?

Leeman High-quality LED Screens with UL,CE,RoHs,FCC,EMC,ETL,ISO Certificates; Strict Quality Control and Efficient Company Management; Professional Overseas Sales Team & Technical Engineers; Provide Customized Products with High Efficienty; Be Responsible, Do What We Promise, Leeman for Strategic Partnership.

LED DISPLAY PRODUCTS
Нет больше сообщений для показа
ЧТО МЫ СДЕЛАЛИ

P1.86 INDOOR SMALL PITCH CURVED FRONT SERVICE LED DISPLAY

Предыдущая Следующая Это недавно завершенный изогнутый светодиодный экран для обслуживания помещений LeemanLED с использованием гибкого модуля P1.86 с малым шагом. Преимущество гибкого модуля заключается в том, что его можно сгибать в определенных пределах для лучшего визуального воздействия. В этом дисплее используется модуль малого шага P1.86 размером

Read More »

P10 OUTDOOR FIXED INSTALLATION CABINET LED DISPLAY TO ITALY

Предыдущая Следующая Это стационарный светодиодный экран P10 для наружной установки в железном шкафу, который будет отправлен в Италию. В этом светодиодном дисплее используется решение, при котором кабели подключаются изнутри шкафа, что позволяет избежать путаницы кабелей, видимых снаружи. Размеры отдельных шкафов

Read More »

Dance floor LED display

С развитием современного общества и развитием технологий интерактивный светодиодный экран для танцпола обеспечивает более эффективное средство для сценического шоу, которое является полезным дополнением к существующему сценическому оборудованию, а также обеспечивает перспективное направление рынка для светодиодов. предприятия по производству дисплеев. Светодиодный экран Leeman Dance Floor

Read More »

Front service LED screen

Наружный светодиодный дисплей высокого уровня для фронтального обслуживания Надежное качество, высокая яркость, P6.67, P8, P10, P10 DIP, P16 доступны, стандартный модуль 320x320 мм. Наша серия светодиодных вывесок для наружного обслуживания обеспечивает массу удобства для всех наших клиентов, что тоже в бюджетных расходах. У всех есть трек

Read More »

Rental LED screen

Сценический светодиодный экран также называется сценическим фоновым светодиодным дисплеем, который обычно устанавливается в таких местах, как сцена, тематическое шоу, свадьба, концерт, крупномасштабные концерты, музыкальный тур, роуд-шоу, показы мод и так далее. Светодиодные дисплеи Leeman Stage Rental - это хорошо спроектированные, стабильные, надежные, портативные, красивые, высококачественные светодиодные дисплеи. Они входят

Read More »

Commercial LED screen

Наружный шкаф со светодиодным экраном Скажите WOW с нашим высококачественным наружным шкафом со светодиодным экраном, потому что они считаются лучшими в отрасли. Мы работаем в этой отрасли уже много лет и радуем клиентов нашими витринами, такими как наружный светодиодный экран P4, рекламный светодиодный экран высокой четкости, P6.

Read More »

Previous
Next
PROFESSIONAL LED SCREENS THAT REVOLUTIONIZE YOUR SPACE

LeemanLED is a Professional Indoor Outdoor LED Display Manufacturer & Rental LED Screen Supplier from Shenzhen China, Producing Customized LED Displays, Offering 5 Years’ Warranty & 7/24 Technical Support, Looking for Long-Term Partnership.

WHO WE ARE ?

Leeman LED, a Leading LED Display Factory & Exporter with 25 Years’ Experience, Supplying High-grade SMD LED Display for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Rental LED Display, Front Service LED Screen, Flexible LED Screen, Poster LED Screen, Transparent LED Screen, Indoor 4K 8K HD LED Display, Perimeter LED Display, LED Display Module and LED Panels.

Leeman Display, Established in 2004, Have Built Good Relationship with LED Display Material Suppliers, like Nationstar, Cree, Nichia, KingLight, Epistar, Novastar, ColorLight, Linsn, Meanwell, MBI and ICN. Meet Customized Requirements, Design and Produce Various LED Display Screen Products, Do Free Technical Support & After-sale Services.

WHY CHOOSE US?

Leeman High-quality LED Screens with UL,CE,RoHs,FCC,EMC,ETL,ISO Certificates; Strict Quality Control and Efficient Company Management; Professional Overseas Sales Team & Technical Engineers; Provide Customized Products with High Efficienty; Be Responsible, Do What We Promise, Leeman for Strategic Partnership.

LED DISPLAY PRODUCTS
No more posts to show
WHAT WE DONE

P1.86 INDOOR SMALL PITCH CURVED FRONT SERVICE LED DISPLAY

Previous Next This is LeemanLED’s recently completed indoor curved front maintenance LED display using a flexible small pitch P1.86 module.The advantage of the flexible module is that it can be bent within certain limits for better visual impact. This display uses a P1.86 small pitch module with a size of

Read More »

Dance floor LED display

With the development of modern society and the advancement of technology, the interactive Dance floor LED Display provides a more efficient means for the stage show, which is a useful supplement to the current stage display equipment, and also provides a prospective market direction for the LED display manufacturing enterprises. Leeman Dance Floor LED display

Read More »

Front service LED screen

Outdoor high level Front Service LED Display Reliable quality, high luminance , P6.67, P8, P10 , P10 DIP, P16 is available, standard 320x320mm module.Our Outdoor front service LED sign series provides tons of convenience to all of our customers, that too in budget-friendly charges. All of them have a track

Read More »

Rental LED screen

Stage LED display is also called stage background LED display which is usually installed in the places such as stage, theme show, wedding, concert, large-scale concerts, music tour, road show, fashion shows and so on. Leeman Stage Rental LED display are good well designed, stable, reliable, portable, beautifull, high quality LED display products. They come in

Read More »

Commercial LED screen

Outdoor LED Display Screen Cabinet Say WOW with our high-end, quality outdoor LED Display screen Cabinet because they are considered best in the industry. We have been into this industry for years and making customers happy with our display cabinets like P4 Outdoor LED Display High definition Advertising LED Screen, P6

Read More »